Skip to main content

Geschäftsleitung

Karl Gremper

Geschäftsführer
061 685 90 30
k.gremper@gremper.ch

Andy Heim

Marketing & Verkauf
061 685 90 44
a.heim@gremper.ch 

Agnes Gremper

Personal & Finanzen
061 685 90 30

a.gremper@gremper.ch

Administration

Monika Brüll

061 685 90 30
m.bruell@gremper.ch

Agnes Gremper

061 685 90 30
a.gremper@gremper.ch

Irene Maushart

061 685 90 30
i.maushart@gremper.ch

Verkauf

Karl Gremper

Geschäftsführer
061 685 90 30
k.gremper@gremper.ch

Andy Heim

Teamleiter
061 685 90 44
a.heim@gremper.ch 

Peter Amann

061 685 90 30
p.amann@gremper.ch

Sven van der Meij

061 685 90 84

s.vandermeij@gremper.ch

Dario Baldassarre

061 685 90 87
d.baldassarre@gremper.ch

Bruno Freudiger

061 685 90 45
b.freudiger@gremper.ch

Christine Schwarb

061 685 90 33
ch.schwarb@gremper.ch 

Ekki Heinrich

061 685 90 48
e.heinrich@gremper.ch

Marko Oroz

061 685 90 46
m.oroz@gremper.ch

 

 

Peter Imhof

061 685 90 89
p.imhof@gremper.ch

 

Peter Zehnder

061 685 90 88
p.zehnder@gremper.ch

Vorstufe

Daniel Rothweiler

Teamleiter
061 685 90 85
d.rothweiler@gremper.ch

René Beyeler

061 685 90 38
r.beyeler@gremper.ch 

Markus Bronner

061 685 90 30
m.bronner@gremper.ch

Adrian Stalder

061 685 90 37
a.stalder@gremper.ch

Benjamin Wieland

Leiter IT
061 685 90 36
b.wieland@gremper.ch

Flavia Eichele

061 685 90 42
f.eichele@gremper.ch

Mario Venzin

061 685 90 30
m.venzin@gremper.ch 

Tim Hugenschmidt

061 685 90 30
t.hugenschmidt@gremper.ch

Druck

Sven Venrath

Teamleiter
061 685 90 30
s.venrath@gremper.ch

Kurt Ahmed

061 685 90 81
k.ahmed@gremper.ch 

Lulzim Ahmeti

061 685 90 30
l.ahmeti@gremper.ch

Ferdinand Brummer

061 685 90 39
f.brummer@gremper.ch

Josua Furrer

061 685 90 30
j.furrer@gremper.ch

Charles Gyger

(Joker)
061 685 90 30
c.gyger@gremper.ch 

Kurt Wagner

061 685 90 30
k.wagner@gremper.ch

Andreas Mumenthaler

061 685 90 30
a.mumenthaler@gremper.ch

Laurent Picard

061 685 90 30
l.picard@gremper.ch

Sia-Oana Wüthrich

061 685 90 30
s.wuethrich@gremper.ch 

Merlin Wilhelm

061 685 90 30
m.wilhelm@gremper.ch

Ausrüsterei

Sascha Klaiber

Teamleiter
061 685 90 83
s.klaiber@gremper.ch

Sadik Atila

061 685 90 30
s.atila@gremper.ch 

Rainer Kirch

061 685 90 30
r.kirch@gremper.ch

Peter Klingler

(Joker)
061 685 90 30
p.klingler@gremper.ch

Doris Grimm

061 685 90 80
d.grimm@gremper.ch

Claudio Palladino

061 685 90 30
c.palladino@gremper.ch 

Harald Radtke

061 685 90 30
h.radtke@gremper.ch

Anita Szabo

061 685 90 30
a.szabo@gremper.ch

Ilir Sadiki


061 685 90 30
i.sadiki@gremper.ch

Kemal Pekermann

061 685 90 30
k.pekermann@gremper.ch

Transport

Nimetulla Sulejmani

061 685 90 30
n.sulejmani@gremper.ch 

Michel Golla

061 685 90 30
m.golla@gremper.ch