Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Verwaltungsrat

Karl Gremper

VR-Präsident
061 685 90 40
k.gremper@gremper.ch

 

Agnes Gremper

VR
061 685 90 30
a.gremper@gremper.ch

Cilgia Gremper

VR-Delegierte / CEO
061 685 90 82
c.gremper@gremper.ch

 

Geschäftsleitung

Cilgia Gremper

Geschäftsführung / Inhaberin
061 685 90 82
c.gremper@gremper.ch

 

Andy Heim

Marketing & Verkauf
Stv. Geschäftsführung
061 685 90 44
a.heim@gremper.ch 

Dario Baldassarre

Verkaufsleiter Romandie
061 685 90 87
d.baldassarre@gremper.ch

Marcel Hamburger

Produktionsleiter
061 685 90 33
m.hamburger@gremper.ch 

Administration

Agnes Gremper

Personal & Finanzen
061 685 90 30
a.gremper@gremper.ch

Andrea Thöni

Buchhaltung
061 685 90 30
a.thoeni@gremper.ch

Beratung / Projektleitung

Dario Baldassarre

061 685 90 87
d.baldassarre@gremper.ch

Markus Fuchs

061 685 90 49
m.fuchs@gremper.ch

Cilgia Gremper

061 685 90 82
c.gremper@gremper.ch

Karl Gremper

061 685 90 40
k.gremper@gremper.ch

 

Marcel Hamburger

061 685 90 33
m.hamburger@gremper.ch 

Andy Heim

061 685 90 44
a.heim@gremper.ch 

 

Ekki Heinrich

061 685 90 48
e.heinrich@gremper.ch

Sascha Klaiber

061 685 90 45
s.klaiber@gremper.ch

Marko Oroz

061 685 90 47
m.oroz@gremper.ch 

 

Lukas Stocker

061 685 90 46
l.stocker@gremper.ch

Sia-Oana Wüthrich

061 685 90 30 
s.wuethrich@gremper.ch 
(Mami-Pause)

Peter Zehnder

061 685 90 88
p.zehnder@gremper.ch

Vorstufe

Markus Bronner

061 685 90 35
m.bronner@gremper.ch

Ana Loparic

061 685 90 38
a.loparic@gremper.ch 

Andrea Rhein

061 685 90 37
a.rhein@gremper.ch

Daniel Rothweiler

Teamleiter
061 685 90 85
d.rothweiler@gremper.ch

Benjamin Wieland

Leiter IT
061 685 90 36
b.wieland@gremper.ch

Patrick Zindel

061 685 90 86
p.zindel@gremper.ch

Druck

Ferdinand Brummer

061 685 90 30

Andreas Mumenthaler

061 685 90 30

Sven Venrath

Teamleiter
061 685 90 30
s.venrath@gremper.ch

Erkan Yasaroglu

061 685 90 30

Ausrüsterei

Sadik Atila

061 685 90 30

Anita Czina

061 685 90 30

Fabian Erne

061 685 90 30

Trung Ha

061 685 90 30

Volkan Isik

061 685 90 30

Blagica Kostadinova

061 685 90 30

Denise Mazzone

061 685 90 30

Stefan Moser

Sicherheitsbeauftragter
061 685 90 54

Claudio Palladino

061 685 90 30

Kemal Pekermann

061 685 90 30

Harald Radtke

061 685 90 30

Rushiyanthan Sothinathan

061 685 90 30

Peter Wagner

Teamleiter 
061 685 90 53
p.wagner@gremper.ch

Logistik / Dienste

Ahmet Kurt

061 685 90 30

Lulzim Matoshi

061 685 90 30

Patricia Roth

061 685 90 34
p.roth@gremper.ch

Ilir Sadiki

061 685 90 30

Ensar Sulejmani

061 685 90 30